Scotsman Guide > Residential > Directories > Lenders > Lender Detail

 Enter your e-mail address and password below.

  •  
  •  

Forgot your password? New User? Register Now.

Residential Lender

 

Angel Oak Mortgage Solutions
900 Hammond Drive, Suite 850
Atlanta, GA, 30328

Phone: 855-539-4910
Web: www.angeloakms.com


Angel Oak Mortgage Solutions
 
 

Comments:

Credit scores starting at 500. Up to 90% LTV, up to 50% DTI. No seasoning on SS or foreclosure. Loans up to $3M. AOMS offers bank-statement program, FN and NOO. We offer both borrower and lender paid compensation options.
 
 

Matrix Information:

View our matrix program data by clicking below:

Nonprime 1stNonprime 1st Nonprime NichesNonprime Niches Correspondent LendingCorrespondent Lending
 
 

Contacts:

General Info
info@angeloakms.com
404-637-0396

AL, GA, IN, MN, MO, OH, TN
Larry Mize
VP, Sales
larry.mize@angeloakms.com
615-579-6506

AZ, CO, NV, Southern CA
Dennis Colon
VP, Sales
dennis.colon@angeloakms.com
720-354-1339

CT, DC, IL, MD, ME, MI, NC, NJ, PA, RI, SC, VA
Jamie Bellingham
VP, Sales
jamie.bellingham@angeloakms.com
843-224-0566

FL, TX
John Jeanmonod
Regional Sales Manager
john.jeanmonod@angeloakms.com
214-683-6096

Northern CA, OR, UT, WA
John Wise
Regional Sales Manager
john.wise@angeloakms.com
818-391-4131

AR, DE, IA, KS, KY, LA, MS,MT, NE, NH, NM, OK,SD, WI, WV, WY
Moises Bonet
Regional Sales Manager
moises.bonet@angeloakms.com
786-516-2499

 
                                                  



















 
 

 
 

© 2019 Scotsman Guide Media. All Rights Reserved.  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy