Scotsman Guide > Residential > Directories > Lenders > Lender Detail

 Enter your e-mail address and password below.

  •  
  •  

Forgot your password? New User? Register Now.

Residential Lender

 

Plaza Home Mortgage Inc.
6420 Sequence Drive, Suite 200
San Diego, CA, 92121

Phone: 858-346-1208
Web: www.plazahomemortgage.com


 
 

Comments:

We offer a diverse range of wholesale products and a comprehensive support system to our correspondents.
 
 

Matrix Information:

View our matrix program data by clicking below:

Prime 1stPrime 1st Prime NichesPrime Niches FHA/VA/GovtFHA/VA/Govt
Correspondent LendingCorrespondent Lending    
 
 

Contacts:

Correspondent Lending Division
Salpi Meyer
SVP, National Correspondent Sales
salpi.meyer@plazahomemortgage.com
858-404-0166 x3730

Reverse Mortgage Division
Mark Reeve
VP, Reverse Mortgage Division
mark.reeve@plazahomemortgage.com
858-346-1208 x2500

Boston Regional Center
Jeff Leinan
EVP, National Wholesale Production
jeff.leinan@plazahomemortgage.com
904-332-6380 x2400

Chicago Regional Center
Ken Weislak
Regional VP
ken.weislak@plazahomemortgage.com
773-693-5700 x3500

Dallas-Fort Worth Regional Center
Ken Weislak
Regional VP
ken.weislak@plazahomemortgage.com
469-828-4000 x3500

Denver Regional Center
Sarah Pratt
Regional VP
sarah.pratt@plazahomemortgage.com
303-597-0440 x2300

Honolulu Regional Center
Cyndi Coomer
Regional VP
cyndi.coomer@plazahomemortgage.com
808-548-0600 x3800

Irvine Regional Center
Cyndi Coomer
Regional VP
cyndi.coomer@plazahomemortgage.com
808-548-0600 x3800

Jacksonville Regional Center
Jeff Leinan
EVP, National Wholesale Production
jeff.leinan@plazahomemortgage.com
904-332-6380 x2400

Phoenix Regional Center
Cyndi Coomer
Regional VP
cyndi.coomer@plazahomemortgage.com
858-346-1200 x3800

Portland Regional Center
Cyndi Coomer
Regional VP
cyndi.coomer@plazahomemortgage.com
858-346-1200 x3800

Sacramento Regional Center
Cyndi Coomer
Regional VP
cyndi.coomer@plazahomemortgage.com
858-346-1200 x3800

San Diego Regional Center
Cyndi Coomer
Regional VP
cyndi.coomer@plazahomemortgage.com
858-346-1200 x3800

San Jose Regional Center
Cyndi Coomer
Regional VP
cyndi.coomer@plazahomemortgage.com
858-346-1200 x3800

                                                  



















 
 

 
 

© 2019 Scotsman Guide Media. All Rights Reserved.  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy