Scotsman Guide > Residential > Directories > Lenders > Lender Detail

 Enter your e-mail address and password below.

  •  
  •  

Forgot your password? New User? Register Now.

Residential Lender

 

Center Street Lending
18301 Von Karman Ave., Suite 330
Irvine, CA, 92612

Phone: 855-943-0253
E-mail: info@centerstreetlending.com
Web: www.centerstreetlending.com


 
 

Comments:

Direct lender and equity provider. 24-hr conditional loan approval. Competitive rates & no hidden fees. Business purpose and NOO. Brokers always protected. No prepayment penalties. Fix & flips, buy & hold, rental program, bridge & ground-up construction loans. Contact us today for pricing!
 
 

Matrix Information:

View our matrix program data by clicking below:

Hard MoneyHard Money ConstructionConstruction  
 
 

Contacts:

AZ, CA, CO, DC, FL, GA, MD, NC, OR, TN, TX, VA, WA
Erik Brown
Loan Origination Manager
ebrown@centerstreetlending.com
949-656-7309

AZ, CA, CO, DC, FL, GA, MD, NC, OR, TN, TX, VA, WA
Danielle Staudinger
Loan Origination Manager
dstaudinger@centerstreetlending.com
949-656-7305

AZ, CA, CO, DC, FL, GA, MD, NC, OR, TN, TX, VA, WA
Darin Whitney
Loan Origination Manager
dwhitney@centerstreetlending.com
949-430-0753

AZ, CA, CO, DC, FL, GA, MD, NC, OR, TN, TX, VA, WA
Kelly Etue
Loan Origination Manager
ketue@centerstreetlending.com
949-656-7307

AZ, CA, CO, DC, FL, GA, MD, NC, OR, TN, TX, VA, WA
Pamela Grimes
Loan Origination Manager
pgrimes@centerstreetlending.com
949-656-7313

AZ, CA, CO, DC, FL, GA, MD, NC, OR, TN, TX, VA, WA
Robert Newcomer
Loan Origination Manager
rnewcomer@centerstreetlending.com
949-404-1185

AZ, CA, CO, DC, FL, GA, MD, NC, OR, TN, TX, VA, WA
Troy Ellis
Loan Origination Manager
tellis@centerstreetlending.com
404-410-7432

 
                                                  



















 
 

 
 

© 2019 Scotsman Guide Media. All Rights Reserved.  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy