Scotsman Guide > Residential > Directories > Lenders > Lender Detail

 Enter your e-mail address and password below.

  •  
  •  

Forgot your password? New User? Register Now.

Residential Lender

 

Center Street Lending
18301 Von Karman Ave., Suite 330
Irvine, CA, 92612

Phone: 800-208-2982
E-mail: info@centerstreetlending.com
Web: www.centerstreetlending.com


 
 

Comments:

Direct fix-n-flip lender. 24-hour conditional loan approval. Close within 10 days! Competitive rates and no hidden fees. We finance up to 85% of loan to value. No prepayment penalties. Our application process is fast and easy. Contact us today!
 
 

Matrix Information:

View our matrix program data by clicking below:

Hard MoneyHard Money    
 
 

Contacts:

AZ, CA, CO, DC, FL, GA, MD, NC, TN, TX, VA, WA
Danielle Staudinger
Relationship Manager
dstaudinger@centerstreetlending.com
949-656-7305

AZ, CA, CO, DC, FL, GA, MD, NC, TN, TX, VA, WA
Pamela Grimes
Relationship Manager
pgrimes@centerstreetlending.com
949-656-7313

AZ, CA, CO, DC, FL, GA, MD, NC, TN, TX, VA, WA
Erik Brown
Relationship Manager
ebrown@centerstreetlending.com
949-656-7309

AZ, CA, CO, DC, FL, GA, MD, NC, TN, TX, VA, WA
Rex Tolentino
Relationship Manager
rtolentino@centerstreetlending.com
949-656-7308

AZ, CA, CO, DC, FL, GA, MD, NC, TN, TX, VA, WA
Kelly Etue
Relationship Manager
ketue@centerstreetlending.com
949-656-7307

AZ, CA, CO, DC, FL, GA, MD, NC, TN, TX, VA, WA
Joe Koroncey
Relationship Manager
jkoroncey@centerstreetlending.com
949-430-0754

AZ, CA, CO, DC, FL, GA, MD, NC, TN, TX, VA, WA
Reid Stewart
Relationship Manager
rstewart@centerstreetlending.com
404-410-7429

AZ, CA, CO, DC, FL, GA, MD, NC, TN, TX, VA, WA
Troy Ellis
Relationship Manager
tellis@centerstreetlending.com
404-410-7432

                                                  



















 
 

 
 

© 2019 Scotsman Guide Media. All Rights Reserved.  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy